Skip to content ↓

Welcome to the Isle Education Trust website. We hope that this site provides you with all the information you require regarding our Trust and that you will get a sense of the organisation we are and aspire to be. If you are interested in finding out more about Isle Education Trust please contact us.

  • South Axholme
  • Coritani
  • Epworth Primary

   Please click on the pictures below to find out more.


  • Paul Barratt

    Member and Chair of Directors

  • Brad Ogden

  • Steve Dixon

  • Gemma Masoud


  • Trevor Bean

    School Improvement / Education Specialist (Primary)

  • Steve Holt

  • Lynn Smith

  • Sarah Sprack

    CEO, Accounting Officer

  • James Stables

    Audit, Risk and Compliance

  • Karen Wild

    Company Secretary, Business and Finance IET

  • Anthony Matthews

  • Rebecca Scutt

    School Improvement / Education Specialist

  • Steven Watson